Posted by: Rachel | April 12, 2011

Pictures

I have tons of things I want to write about but it’s bedtime and I’m tired. So I will just show you some pictures that are cool. Why are they cool? Cause I said so, das why.

Remember this?

I finally got around to taking ‘after’ pictures.

I planted them the day after I bought the little tins but then they were outside in the cold and got ugly and then I just never felt like taking pictures so now I did and this is a run-on sentence.

Excuse the dog’s ear and partial face in the bottom right of this photo. I too lazy right now to edit my pictures. Anywho, I got this strawberry crate at my grandmother Rachel’s sale.  I thinks it is perfect for the porch.

And here is one last photo:

I love how the ties of her dress are flying out the back. Someday I will post more of these, but now I will sleep.

Responses

  1. I love this fabric too! It’s so adorable! nice dress. 😀

    Jess

    • Thanks! I love the blouse you made too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

